Tags

, ,

The real Sherlock Holmes was Jack the Ripper and I want all the world to know it. The media and Hollywood have been raking in the cash for a century now based on the works of an infamous serial killer — Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

Exposing Sherlock Holmes as Jack the Ripper

I was giving out flyers to the people who were going into the California Theater in Berkeley on Christmas Day to see the movie Sherlock Holmes. The flyer links to: Jack the Ripper was Arthur Conan Doyle where I finally state in plain language some of the clues that Doyle left to this series of homicides.

This Sherlock episode will probably distract me from my more important works, such as The EarthArk Project, but my energy is slackening and if I don’t do it now it will never get done. I have known since 1989 that Doyle was Jack the Ripper but didn’t want to spoil the good time being had by all those people reading his stories. But along with the good that Doyle did, for which he deserves high praise, there was a great deal of harm which he also did and that deserves great condemnation.

Over a century later there will be very few who will have known any of the participants in these events so it is time for the exposure to begin. There will be many more mysteries soon to be cleared up. Doyle kept up this hidden work until his death in 1930 so there is vastly more to be found and revealed.

Arthur Conan Doyle was a much more interesting person than any of his fictional creations.