Tags

, ,

Debbie spent $16+ shipping on a new tool/toy lens kit for my iPhone camera and I took a few shots with each of its five lenses to explore the possibilities. Below are a few of the test results on the macro lens. There are a few technical problems, but for handheld test shots they were interesting enough to use in my daily blog post.

A large drop of water with many drops of other sizes

A drop of sliding water

A top view of a fist sized gourd

A fist-sized gourd

A nondescript pattern of dimples on dimples

A closeup of some dimpled dimples

There are so many fun things to do that distract me from my primary project at the moment, which is the Love Your Life book.

An iPhone app for photo-stacking would eliminate most of the obvious problems with these closeup photos.

