Tags

, ,

“It was a dark and stormy night,” is the cliche beginning of a Edward Bulwer-Lytton florid book, and it seems an appropriate introduction to a series of four half-hour video interviews with me. I was just re-watching them and was fascinated by what a weird life I have been privileged to have lived. As strange as the few years covered in these interviews were, to me, they were just samples of many more even weirder things that have happened, and perhaps are still happening. I am biased of course, but I recommend watching them; you will get a view of reality that is a bit different from what the media has been supplying.

AHONU and Aingeal Rose interview Charles Scamahorn on YouTube

Part OnePart TwoPart ThreePart Four

After the couple hours it takes to watch those, you will find it exciting and chilling watching the 1962 movie Dr. Strangelove. For most people that movie is laughable and funny, but for me it is chilling, because I knew all of those people portrayed. Some of the real people were even “stranger” than the movie’s characters. Here are some short video clips describing:

The War Room,

The Doomsday bomb,

The need for very attractive women,

We’ll meet again some lucky day.

Here is the complete 1 hour 28 minute movie, in low quality, of the complete Dr Strangelove,

Purchase the complete DVD of

Dr. Strangelove Or: How I Learned To Stop Worrying And Love The Bomb

 

