Tags

, , , , , , , ,

The stages of life can be listed as: Infant, Child, Adolescent, Adult, Mature, Sage, and Ourora. This blog will make personal life-enhancing statements that can be associated with each of these levels of maturity. This blog-post illustrates statements applicable only to Child – Adolescent – Adult – and Mature.

Indented format and fonts indicate maturity level.

0.) [Infant – to be added later]

     Child

Adolescent –

Adult

Mature –

[Sage – to be added later]

[Ourora – to be added later]

1.) I can get the things I reach for.

I am the architect of my life; I build its foundation and choose its contents.

I happily perform actions that build my and my family’s measurable worth.

Doing things to help our community function well is what I work on.

2.) I feel good.

Today, I am brimming with energy and overflowing with joy.

I am using my energy to do productive things.

My energy is used to create things that will survive me.

3.) I feel good and understand things and like things.

My body is healthy; my mind is brilliant; my soul is tranquil.

I am cultivating a healthy body and mind by walking with a companion and having a creative conversation.

My body and mind are kept in good condition to serve the community.

4.) I don’t like doing this, so I’ll go do that.

I am superior to negative thoughts and low actions.

I am seeking out potentially negative thoughts and inspecting them for their potentially positive aspects.

There are useful things to be done with everything that’s available.

5.) I can play this game.

I have been given endless talents which I begin to utilize today.

I am now applying my efforts and skills to work toward my and my companion’s worthwhile goals.

The community and whole world can be improved by my actions.

6.) I avoid people who are mean.

I forgive those who have harmed me in my past and peacefully detach from them.

I am finding common ground with people with whom I have had problems.

Everyone has their point of view and we blend our common needs.

7.) My anger goes away when people treat me nice.

A river of compassion washes away my anger and replaces it with love.

I empathize with other people’s viewpoints, and find and emphasize those parts that are respectable.

There are always ways to work with others to create good for everyone.

8.) My mother tells me what I should and shouldn’t do.

I am guided in my every step by Spirit who leads me towards what I must know and do.

My guidance is my creating value in everyone and everything as I approach them.

It is important to generate visible goals that everyone can move toward.

9.) My mother helps me and I help her.

(If you’re married) My marriage is becoming stronger, deeper, and more stable each day.

Our marriage is choosing to actively help the other person to do their self-chosen tasks.

Supporting healthy child and adult development creates a better community.

10.) I do what I want to do.

I possess the qualities needed to be extremely successful.

I am now doing what needs to be done to move along with continuing productivity.

Make it easy for people to do what they need to do.

11.) I get what I want.

(For business owners) My business is growing, expanding, and thriving.

How may I help to give you all of what you expect from me?

Make it possible for people to move toward what they need.

12.) I see things.

Creative energy surges through me and leads me to new and brilliant ideas.

I pay attention to new ideas, participate with them, and give them what they need to grow.

Make visible goals that help others to strive for good things.

13.) Getting my way makes me feel good.

Happiness is a choice. I base my happiness on my own accomplishments and the blessings I’ve been given.

I cultivate what I have and help it grow from temporary happiness to long-term contentment.

Make it easy for people to feel good about their accomplishments.

14.) If I can’t get something, I go for something else.

My ability to conquer my challenges is limitless; my potential to succeed is infinite.

I realize my limitations and know the opportunities available at this moment and work to do what can be done now.

Provide alternate worthwhile things to do when failure looms.

15.) I like playing with my friends.

(For those who are unemployed) I deserve to be employed and paid well for my time, efforts, and ideas. Each day, I am closer to finding the perfect job for me.

I seek employment where I can help to make good things happen.

Make gainful employment more enjoyable than loafing.

16.) I go after what I want.

I am courageous and I stand up for myself.

I look at the reality of the situation before me and seek to help everyone achieve their healthy goals.

Make it easy for people to be self-confident, by praising their successes.

17.) I like to play with my toys.

My thoughts are filled with positivity and my life is plentiful with prosperity.

I am choosing to help you develop a positive approach, and helping you to good life goals.

Make positive goals appear like the right things to do with people’s efforts.

18.) It’s fun doing new things.

Today, I abandon my old habits and take up new, more positive ones.

I am paying attention to what is happening and choosing the best actions available.

Illustrate actions that respond positively to difficult situations.

19.) My mother really likes me.

Many people look up to me and recognize my worth; I am admired.

My goal is to open people’s doors so they can see what they need.

Make it easy for people to be seen being successful.

20.) My mother loves me, and my friends are fun.

I am blessed with an incredible family and wonderful friends.

Everyone is family, and all living things are friends when you relate to them and their needs.

Relate to people as part of their productive group.

21.) I am good, and I can do things.

I acknowledge my own self-worth; my confidence is soaring.

My worth is demonstrated by my presently adding to the worth of my family’s world.

Generate worth in others by acknowledging their good deeds.

22.) I like people, and things.

Everything that is happening now is happening for my ultimate good.

Good is a value judgment founded in present perception, but things are what they are.

Help people realize their value to the grander roles they play.

23.) I am strong, and healthy.

I am a powerhouse; I am indestructible.

I exist in this moment, and participate with the people and opportunities here in this moment to help us all live more abundantly.

You have the power to do this fantastic thing.

24.) I can do what I need to do.

Though these times are difficult, they are only a short phase of life.

All moments are filled with opportunities, and we may choose the ones that help us all live.

You can power through this with each step you take.

25.) I will do what needs doing, when it’s time to do it.

My future is an ideal projection of what I envision now.

Our future is contingent upon many things, most of which we know nothing, and over which we have no control; we live in the present.

You will succeed; you have what it takes to win.

26.) I am cared for by my parents, and we have a nice house.

My efforts are being supported by the universe; my dreams manifest into reality before my eyes.

We are immersed within a vast Universe which within our human space is wonderfully consistent, and from which we can choose what we need.

Understanding cause and effects makes getting things done possible.

27.) The things I need are coming to me.

(For those who are single) The perfect partner for me is coming into my life sooner than I expect.

The world is filled with opportunities, and all people and things can become wonderful companions.

When you succeed with these goals you will be rewarded with what you want.

28.) Adults think I’m cute.

I radiate beauty, charm, and grace.

When we are good companions we automatically radiate beauty, charm and grace in others perceptions of us.

When you are successful people recognize your beauty, charm, and grace.

29.) I  don’t get sick.

I am conquering my illness; I am defeating it steadily each day.

I accept that I live with creatures that want to eat me, but not kill me; I live with them and they with me.

Success comes to those who persevere through problems and even sickness.

30.) When something gets in my way, I go around it.

My obstacles are moving out of my way; my path is carved towards greatness.

I welcome obstacles. I am like Sisyphus, and my work is to do the task that is set before me.

Obstacles are what stop others from succeeding where winners conquer.

31.) I wake up, eat, and have fun.

I wake up today with strength in my heart and clarity in my mind.

I wake up and ponder what wonderful things I will get to do today.

Winners win by winning. They see what needs doing and do it.

32.) I don’t worry about tomorrow, I play now.

My fears of tomorrow are simply melting away.

Tomorrow will bring new problems and new opportunities for me to participate with and solve.

When you win today you are prepared to win tomorrow.

33.) Let’s play.

I am at peace with all that has happened, is happening, and will happen.

I accept everything that went before, exists now, and will exist, and I will seek to pay attention and participate.

There is so much happening and keeping focused on the goal brings success.

34.) I am I, and I enjoy being me.

My nature is Divine; I am a spiritual being.

My nature is to live and to help my friends to flourish. I am an adult human being.

These are important things, and they must be done.

35.) My life is now.

My life is just beginning.

My life, was, is, and will be part of the Universe.

The greatest joy is in participating in something important that needs to be done.

