Tags

, , , , , , ,

Child affirmations compared to Adolescent ones and Adult.

Indented format and fonts

Infant – Child – Adolescent – Adult – Mature – Sage – Ourora

1.) I can get the things I reach for.

I am the architect of my life; I build its foundation and choose its contents.

I happily perform actions that build my and my family’s measurable worth.

2.) I feel good.

Today, I am brimming with energy and overflowing with joy.

I am using my energy to do productive things.

3.) I feel good and understand things and like things.

My body is healthy; my mind is brilliant; my soul is tranquil.

I am cultivating a healthy body and mind by walking with a companion and having a creative conversation.

4.) I don’t like doing this, so I’ll go do that.

I am superior to negative thoughts and low actions.

I am seeking out potentially negative thoughts and inspecting them for their potentially positive aspects.

5.) I can play this game.

I have been given endless talents which I begin to utilize today.

I am now applying my efforts and skills to work toward my and my companion’s worthwhile goals.

6.) I avoid people who are mean.

I forgive those who have harmed me in my past and peacefully detach from them.

I am finding common ground with people with whom I have had problems.

7.) My anger goes away when people treat me nice.

A river of compassion washes away my anger and replaces it with love.

I empathize with other people’s viewpoints, and find and emphasize those parts that are respectable.

8.) My mother tells me what I should and shouldn’t do.

I am guided in my every step by Spirit who leads me towards what I must know and do.

My guidance is my creating value in everyone and everything as I approach them.

9.) My mother helps me and I help her.

(If you’re married) My marriage is becoming stronger, deeper, and more stable each day.

Our marriage is choosing to actively help the other person to do their self-chosen tasks.

10.) I do what I want to do.

I possess the qualities needed to be extremely successful.

I am now doing what needs to be done to move along with continuing productivity.

11.) I get what I want.

(For business owners) My business is growing, expanding, and thriving.

How may I help to give you all of what you expect from me?

12.) I see things.

Creative energy surges through me and leads me to new and brilliant ideas.

I pay attention to new ideas, participate with them, and give them what they need to grow.

13.) Getting my way makes me feel good.

Happiness is a choice. I base my happiness on my own accomplishments and the blessings I’ve been given.

I cultivate what I have and help it grow from temporary happiness to long-term contentment.

14.) If I can’t get something, I go for something else.

My ability to conquer my challenges is limitless; my potential to succeed is infinite.

I realize my limitations and know the opportunities available at this moment and work to do what can be done now.

15.) I like playing with my friends.

(For those who are unemployed) I deserve to be employed and paid well for my time, efforts, and ideas. Each day, I am closer to finding the perfect job for me.

I seek employment where I can help to make good things happen.

16.) I go after what I want.

I am courageous and I stand up for myself.

I look at the reality of the situation before me and seek to help everyone achieve their healthy goals.

17.) I like to play with my toys.

My thoughts are filled with positivity and my life is plentiful with prosperity.

I am choosing to help you develop a positive approach, and helping you to good life goals.

18.) It’s fun doing new things.

Today, I abandon my old habits and take up new, more positive ones.

I am paying attention to what is happening and choosing the best actions available.

19.) My mother really likes me.

Many people look up to me and recognize my worth; I am admired.

My goal is to open people’s doors so they can see what they need.

20.) My mother loves me, and my friends are fun.

I am blessed with an incredible family and wonderful friends.

Everyone is family, and all living things are friends when you relate to them and their needs.

21.) I am good, and I can do things.

I acknowledge my own self-worth; my confidence is soaring.

My worth is demonstrated by my presently adding to the worth of my family’s world.

22.) I like people, and things.

Everything that is happening now is happening for my ultimate good.

Good is a value judgment founded in present perception, but things are what they are.

23.) I am strong, and healthy.

I am a powerhouse; I am indestructible.

I exist in this moment, and participate with the people and opportunities here in this moment to help us all live more abundantly.

24.) I can do what I need to do.

Though these times are difficult, they are only a short phase of life.

All moments are filled with opportunities, and we may choose the ones that help us all live.

25.) I will do what needs doing, when it’s time to do it.

My future is an ideal projection of what I envision now.

Our future is contingent upon many things, most of which we know nothing, and over which we have no control; we live in the present.

26.) I am cared for by my parents, and we have a nice house.

My efforts are being supported by the universe; my dreams manifest into reality before my eyes.

We are immersed within a vast Universe which within our human space is wonderfully consistent, and from which we can choose what we need.

27.) The things I need are coming to me.

(For those who are single) The perfect partner for me is coming into my life sooner than I expect.

The world is filled with opportunities, and all people and things can become wonderful companions.

28.) Adults think I’m cute.

I radiate beauty, charm, and grace.

When we are good companions we automatically radiate beauty, charm and grace in others perceptions of us.

29.) I  don’t get sick.

I am conquering my illness; I am defeating it steadily each day.

I accept that I live with creatures that want to eat me, but not kill me; I live with them and they with me.

30.) When something gets in my way, I go around it.

My obstacles are moving out of my way; my path is carved towards greatness.

I welcome obstacles. I am like Sisyphus, and my work is to do the task that is set before me.

31.) I wake up, eat, and have fun.

I wake up today with strength in my heart and clarity in my mind.

I wake up and ponder what wonderful things I will get to do today.

32.) I don’t worry about tomorrow, I play now.

My fears of tomorrow are simply melting away.

Tomorrow will bring new problems and new opportunities for me to participate with and solve.

33.) Let’s play.

I am at peace with all that has happened, is happening, and will happen.

I accept everything that went before, exists now, and will exist, and I will seek to pay attention and participate.

34.) I am I, and I enjoy being me.

My nature is Divine; I am a spiritual being.

My nature is to live and to help my friends to flourish. I am an adult human being.

35.) My life is now.

My life is just beginning.

My life, was, is, and will be part of the Universe.

