Tags

, , ,

What are the questions you should be asking today, and what can you do about them?

If I look back from a year from now, what will I believe I should have done now?

What are the existential risks faced by humanity today, and what can we be doing about them?

What can I do about emerging diseases that will be helpful to humanity?

What can I do about emerging CRISPR technology that will be useful?

What can I do about emerging AI, both its constructive and destructive aspects?

What can I do about political events that will make a lasting improvement?

What fantastic thing have you discovered today, and what are you going to do about it?

What fantastic thing are you doing today, right now?

What are you capable of doing, based on what you have actually done?

Who in the world can help me do these needed things?

What are the mistakes I am making and what can I do to correct them?

Do you know someone who can help create the team that will perform the necessary tasks?

How can you find people who can get the things done that need to be done?

Will the Delphi method of recursive asking find answers to these questions?

What part of humanity can best survive the coming onslaught of technology?

What counterproductive things am I doing today that I can change?

What problems are being created by personal behavior?

What can I do now that will improve my life and the lives of those I encounter?

How can I place myself in the right place to make the best decisions?

How can I learn to ask better questions?

 

 

 

