Tags

, , , , ,

I am ready … now!

I pray that at every moment as it occurs I am ready to participate. I pray that I am conscious and attentive to the current situation. I pray that I will adapt to what needs to be done, that I act appropriately, with courage and  commitment to what I choose to do.

I am ready … now!

When I am in a quiet place on a warm sunny day, I will attentively bask in that bodily pleasure, and when it is a noisy dark night, I will eagerly thrive in that scary place too. Even when immersed within a crowd of boisterous drunken fools I will behave as the one who is in control of my behaviors. At all times and in all places I am eagerly alive and fully conscious that this is where I am living at this moment. Even when I am perfectly still I am fully participating in the time, place and situation.

I am ready … now!

